Why I started blogging.

This is the post excerpt.

Hey everyone! 

So I just wanted to say why I started this blog as I guess that’s what other bloggers might talk about when they started off ( maybe?).

So basically, some days you just get lost in your mind about everything going on and you sometimes just want to blurt all the troubles out but it just doesn’t happen. But then it starts to all pile up in your mind then you start to wonder, “how am I ever going to sort everything out”. However, some people start a diary as that might help them but others start a blog as then people that read it can relate to the situations and then help them through any struggles that may cross their path that might have happened to them too, through whatever section of life that they are in wether it’s teenage stage, young adulthood or even when you are quite young or quite old. So that’s kind of why I started a blog as here is a place where I can say anything that I need to say And just get it off my shoulders. I hope some of you guys can relate to this too. Xx


⬆️ One of the photos I took on a sunny day in June☀️⬆️

Author: sarahelouise03

14 year old blogger. Loves sport and has a creative mind full of ideas. Blogs based on life style💜

Leave a comment